Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is formulated for monitoring the quality enhancement. The committee is formulated based on the recommendations given by National Assessment Accreditation Committee. 

1. Develop a system for continuous improvement in the performance of institution
2. Significant and meaningful contribution in the accreditation of the institution
3. Channelize the efforts of the institution towards academic excellence

IQAC Committee Members

Principal: Dr. Tiji Zachariah 
IQAC Coordinator: Jobin Abraham, Associate Professor, Department of Electronics 

1. V. Rev Fr. George C Chalappuram (Management representative)
2. Rev.Fr. Mathews Chalappuram ( College Superintendent) 
3. Sri. Seby Issac (Microplastics, Entrepreneur)
4. Dr. Jacob Abraham (Head, NAAC Criteria)
5. Prof. Sindhu Thomas (HOD Representative)
6. Dr. Santhosh Potharay(Former NAAC Coordinator & NAAC Criteria Head)
7. Prof. Nimmol P. John (Head, NAAC Criteria)
8. Dr. Manju Abraham (Head, NAAC Criteria)
9. Dr. Sushan P.K (Head, NAAC Criteria)
10. Dr. Jeeva Jose (Head, NAAC Criteria)
11. Dr. Baby Paul (Head, NAAC Criteria)
12. Prof. Shaju Varghese ( Coordinator, Dept of Commerce)
13. Prof. Bince John (PG representative)
14. Prof. Shine P.S (Head, NAAC Criteria)
15. Prof. Bibu Skaria (Secretary IQAC)
16. Dr. Eldhose T John (Works Department)
17. Shri. Rajeev Paul (Representative, Technical Assistants)
18. Mrs. Rekha Chackochan (PTA Representative)
19. Ms. Susmi George (Student Representative)

College Academic Committee for Certificate Course

  1. Dr. Tiji Zachariah, Principal
  2. Dr. Jobin Abraham, IQAC Coordinator & Certificate Course Director
  3. Dr. Manju Abraham (Head, Department of Electronics)
  4. Dr. Sushan P.K (Head, BBA Department)
  5. Prof. Shaju Varghese ( Coordinator, Dept of Commerce)
  6. Prof. Kurien M.J(Head, BCA Department)
  7. Dr. Baby Paul (Coordinator, Diploma Course)
  8. Dr. Jeeva Jose (Coordinator, Certificate course)
  9. Prof. Sindhu Thomas (HOD, BA English)
  10.  Prof. Soumya John  ( Coordinator, Certificate course)